Mystery Blogger Award

Big thank you to Clairelouiisexo for nominating me for the Mystery Blogger Award.  I’m not going to do the award fully, but here are my answers to her questions:

What are your top 3 favourite Instagram accounts?

  1. Blogilates – I’ll plug all of her social media, but her Instagram really is great for wee reminders about new videos and blog posts, as well as seeing other POPsters.
  2. Victoriasecret – I follow a lot of the Victoria Secret models but their account is a great place to see what they’re up to and what’s new with the brand, I especially love the sportswear!
  3. Urbanoutfitters – I don’t buy that often from the shop, but the Instagram always makes their stuff look great and makes me want to redesign my bedroom or move somewhere that’s permanently sunny to wear all the cute crop-tops and shorts.

 What’s one thing you wish you knew before starting your blog?

I wish I knew how relaxing writing it could be, and understanding that it’s my space to do what I want.  I would have started much sooner and not stressed as much in the beginning.

In your opinion, what is the best and the worst Disney film?

I would have to say that Cinderella is my favourite – absolute classic.  My least favourite? Tarzan – I went completely off it when they made it into a TV series.

Where is your favourite place to go?

This is an interesting one at the moment since I feel like the only places I seem to go are my flat, work or – mostly – the library.  When I really need to get away and relax, I like to go down to Glen’s home in Wales because I know when I’m there that I have zero other responsibilities because I only really go when I have time off work and uni.  What’s that feeling like again?

 What kind of animal would you be and why? (Not what you’d like to be, what you think you actually would be!)

I don’t even know, I am so not an animal person – sorry!

X

One thought on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

