Easter Weekend!

Happy Easter weekend!  Anyone got any big plans?  I’m about to run off to my first shift back in work in nearly two weeks, but it’s a very short one so I can’t complain.  Then heading through to Falkirk for a friend’s birthday, which is great because I’m going to get to see loads of my pals who I accidentally haven’t seen in ages – literally, I blink and it’s like three years have passed.  But it’s not so great because I’ve been carrying about quite a sizeable birthday present (and a change of clothes/shoes/make-up bag) all day, and it’s about to come to work with me.

Despite that, I can’t help but be in a good mood.  It’s the weekend, it’s sunny, and tomorrow will probably be spent by consuming as much chocolate as is humanely possible, ~ photos to follow ~

X

Leave a Reply

