Choco overload!

Looking at my Featured Image, I’m sure you can tell how I’m feeling right now.  Absolute choco overload.  Be prepared to read the word “chocolate” a lot in the next couple of minutes.

IMG_1218.JPG

Ok, so these aren’t all for me (my waistline rejoices!), but I probably am getting to the age where I shouldn’t really be getting any Easter eggs anymore…  But since I did, here are my highlights – because I am the kind of person who loves chocolate enough to compile an actual list.

Easter Eggs that come with a mug

IMG_2340

 

I mean come onnnn.  Something I used to hate growing up (just give me extra chocolate please?!!), but something I LOVE as a green tea junkie.  And it’s so bright and colourful!

Themed eggs

IMG_0667

Glen done well.  Not technically an “egg” but combining chocolate with Star Wars makes me very happy.  It’s almost too nice to eat!  I said almost’. 

And of course, the Ferrero Rocher egg hiding in the back on my top photo that didn’t even get to hang around long enough for a photo.  The shell was like a giant ferrero rocher with actual nuts inside.  Can you tell they’re my favourite sweet?

I hope you’ve all had a great holiday weekend too and lived out all your Willy Wonka chocolate dreams.

X

Leave a Reply

