I’ve booked a holiday! 

I’ve finally got a wee holiday booked to look forward to this year. Want to talk about last minute? It’s booked for a week on Sunday! 

My friend and I have been talking about it for a while, though. It’s a treat to ourselves for both being completely finished with uni and we wanted to wait until our dissertations were submitted to fully commit to looking for something. 

But seriously, you need the time when getting something booked. It was 3/4 hours of two laptops and countless tabs to find somewhere that we got a good feeling about. Somewhere that we could fully relax. 

And the final decision was……  Crete! 


Away for one week and I cannot wait. I need to start with prep and making sure I have everything asap, but luckily my clothes from last summer are all alright to take away so shouldn’t need too much in that department. 

Exciting times! 

X

Leave a Reply

